County Task Force Information


Vicky and Dennis met with Logan County Commissioners, Mr. Scott Colemen, County Engineers Office, and Mr. Michael Henry, Logan County Sheriff's office on Thursday, February 10, 2000. Commissioners have agreed that a railroad safety task force would be beneficial to their county, and Mr. Coleman has been elected to form the committee to comprise the task force. Anyone wishing to participate can contact the Board of Logan County Commissioners at: 

101 South Main Street
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311


Mr. Coleman at:
1991 C.R. 13
P.O.Box 427
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
1-937-592-2791 or thru email at:






©2006 The Angels on Track Foundation. All rights reserved. | Trademark & Copyright Notice | Site Map